Your wellness plan templates library includes dozens of additional wellness plans that you can add to your library. Once you add them to your library, you can edit them, make additional copies of them and decide whether to mark them available or unavailable (Design Mode).
Design Mode - Plans in design mode are not available for you or your staff to assign to a patient/client account. This is so that you can work on your plans and not worry about a patient/client being enrolled in that plan before the plan is actually ready for prime time. You can place a plan in Design Mode by marking it Unavailable.
Available - Plans that are marked Available will be available in your patient enrollment center where you can assign plans to patients.
How to Copy Plans - When viewing the Wellness Plan Templates list, you'll see dozens of plans. After you have previewed any plan to see what's in it, you can COPY it to your library so that it's available for editing or assigning to patients. To preview or copy a plan, you have to first click on the row with the plan name, which will highlight the row. Then, scroll back to the top of the table to see what options are available. If the template is an editable template, you'll be able to actually copy the plan into your own plans library where you can edit it if you wish. If the template is a premium template made available to you, you can add it to your wellness plans library view and assign it to your patients, but you won't be able to change the content of the template.
NOTE: To select a plan in the list, you have to click on it and thereby highlight the row. Plans with P next to them are not selected. The P indicates a premium plan template that is available for addition to your library.
(when you're done reading this help article, close this window)